The Late Night Collection (PDF) by Sean Moloney

The Late Night Collection (PDF) by Sean Moloney


The Late-Night Collection features 30+ original compositions for the bagpipes by Sean Moloney. The title comes from when he usually starts or finishes most of his musical ideas. A small batch was released in hard copy in summer 2020 and the book’s reach rapidly spread much further than he ever anticipated.


This revised version contains marches , reels, jigs and hornpipes suitable for a wide range of abilities.  Sean hopes his drumming background has influenced the melody structure of many of the tunes which leave plenty of opportunity for leading drummers to work with, in writing effective percussion arrangements to accompany them.


Already, some pipe bands are set to play some of the music in the collection in 2021, which Sean considers to the ‘ultimate compliment’.

Subscribe to our mailing list 

and get your FREE ebook!

Keep up to date

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

©2021 by Write My Medley.